COURT-II

IN THE APPELLATE TRIBUNAL FOR ELECTRICITY

(Appellate Jurisdiction)

APPEAL NO. 59 OF 2014 & IA NO. 111 OF 2014 APPEAL NO. 120 OF 2014

Dated: 28th March, 2018

Present: Hon'ble Mr. Justice N.K. Patil, Judicial Member

Hon'ble Mr. S.D. Dubey, Technical Member

Appeal No. 59 of 2014 & IA No. 111 of 2014

In the matter of:

Madhya Pradesh Power Generating Co. Ltd. Appellant(s)

۷s.

Central Electricity Regulatory Commission & Ors. Respondent(s)

Counsel for the Appellant(s) : Mr. M.G. Ramachandran

Ms. Ranjitha Ramachandran Ms. Anushree Bardhan Mr. Shubham Arya

Mr. Sanjay Tripathi, MPPGCL

Counsel for the Respondent(s) : Mr. Pradeep Mishra

Mr. Manoj Kr. Sharma for R-2

Mr. Rajiv Srivastava Ms. Garima Srivastava Ms. Garqi Srivastava for R-2

Mr. G. Umapathy, Adv. Mr. Aditya Singh, Adv.

Mr. K.K. Agarwal, Adviser

Mr. Dilip Singh, DGM for MPPMCL/R.5

Appeal No. 120 of 2014

In the matter of:

M. P. Power Management Co. Ltd. Appellant(s)

Vs.

Central Electricity Regulatory Commission & Ors. Respondent(s)

Counsel for the Appellant(s) : Mr. G. Umapathy, Adv

Mr. Aditya Singh, Adv

Mr. K.K. Agarwal, Adviser Mr. Dilip Singh, DGM

Counsel for the Respondent(s) : Mr. Sanjay Tripathi for MPPGCL

Mr. Pradeep Mishra

Mr. Manoj Kr. Sharma for R-2 & 3

Mr. Rajiv Srivastava Ms. Garima Srivastava Ms. Gargi Srivastava for R-2

Mr. M.G. Ramachandran Mr. Ranjitha Ramachandran

Mr. Shubham Arya

Ms. Anushree Bardhan for R-5

ORDER

List these matters for hearing on $\underline{02.05.2018}$, as agreed by the learned counsel appearing for both the parties.

(S.D. Dubey)
Technical Member

(Justice N.K. Patil) Judicial Member

bn/kt